

## **CONFIRMED SPEAKERS**

Daniele Barducci (Rome U., Italy)

Gero von Gersdorff (PUC-Rio, Brazil)

Matheus Hostert (Perimeter Institute, Brazil)

Jay M. Hubisz (Syracuse U., USA)

Oleksii Matsedonskyi (Weizmann, Israel)

Hitoshi Murayama (UC Berkeley and IPMU, USA)

Marc Riembau (Geneva, Italy)

Francesco Riva (Geneva, Italy)

Ennio Salvioni (CERN, Switzerland)

John Terning (UC Davis, USA)

**Tomer Volansky** (Tel Aviv U., Israel)

Andreas Weiler (TUM, Germany)

The aim of the program is to bring together in a discussion-friendly environment renowned experts, as well as younger researchers, working on various aspects of physics beyond the Standard Model. More specifically, we foresee discussions on BSM model-building, Dark Matter, dark sectors, axions, the cosmological constant, possible experimental signals at collider, non-collider and astrophysical experiments. The event will have an open format centered around discussions, with a small number of talks. The program will last three weeks, with a minimum one-week stay, although longer stays are encouraged.

There is no registration fee.

Registration deadline: July 15, 2022

**Online registration and more information:** 

https://www.ictp-saifr.org/ndfp2022/









## **ORGANIZERS**

Enrico Bertuzzo (University of São Paulo, Brazil)

Gustavo A. Burdman (University of São Paulo, Brazil)

Csaba Csaki (Cornell University, USA)

Christophe Grojean (DESY and Humboldt University, Germany) ICTP-SAIFR STEERING COMMITTEE
Atish Dabholkar - ICTP director
Pasqual Barretti - UNESP rector
Luiz Eugênio Mello - FAPESP scientific director
Hugo Aguilaniu - President-Director of Serrapilheira I.
Luiz Davidovich - President of Brazilian Acad. of Science
Juan Maldacena - Representing South America

ICTP-SAIFR SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL
Michael Green (chair) - U. of Cambridge
Rosario Fazio - ICTP representative
Alexandre Reily Rocha - IFT-UNESP director
William Bialek - Princeton U.
Eduardo Fradkin - U. Illinois
Gabriela Gonzalez - LIGO, Louisiana State U.
André de Gouvéa - Northwestern U.
Karen Hallberg - Balseiro Inst., Bariloche
Luis Lehner - Perimeter Inst., Waterloo
Gabriel Mindlin - Univ. de Buenos Aires

ICTP-SAIFR STAFF
Nathan Berkovits - Director
Rogerio Rosenfeld - Vice-Director
Pedro Vieira - Perimeter-SAIFR Coordinator
Jandira Oliveira - Executive Manager
Humberto Neto - Executive Secretary
Lilia Faria - Financial Manager
Malena Stariolo - Science Journalist
Tiago Codinhoto - Technical Assistant