Contact us

Name Function Phone Email
Nathan Berkovits Director +55-11-3393-7818 director@ictp-saifr.org
Rogerio Rosenfeld Vice-Director +55-11-3393-7812 rogerio.rosenfeld@unesp.br
Pedro Vieira Perimeter-SAIFR Coordinator +55-11-3393-7874 pedrogvieira@gmail.com
Jandira Oliveira Executive Manager +55-11-3393-7838 jandira@ictp-saifr.org
Humberto Neto Executive Secretary +55-11-3393-7839 secretary@ictp-saifr.org
Gui Araujo Computer Systems Assistant +55-11-3393-7802 gui.araujo@ictp-saifr.org
Lilia Faria Financial Manager +55-11-3393-7837 lilia@ictp-saifr.org
       Marrey Peres Jr.    Operations Manager +55-11-3393-7838     marrey@ictp-saifr.org
Malena Stariolo Communications Coordinator +55-11-3393-7838 mstariolo@ictp-saifr.org
Victor Chiodi Science Journalist +55-11-3393-7838 yama@ictp-saifr.org
Thiago Codinhoto Technical assistant +55-11-3393-7910 thiago@ictp-saifr.org
Artur Stein Technical assistant +55-11-3393-7910 arturstein@ictp-saifr.org
Lucas David Outreach coordinator +55-11-3393-7876 lucas.david@ictp-saifr.org
Ana Luiza Serio Outreach coordinator +55-11-3393-7876 analuserio@ictp-saifr.org
Felipe Ponciano Outreach assistant +55-11-3393-7876 felipe.ponciano@ictp-saifr.org